IMG_4020-15100386354524.jpg

REGISTRATION

Registrations will be sent out to you prior to the first event for athletes that have signed up prior to the event. 

 

Your first day to make sure you have enough time to prepare for your race.

Kids Briefing 5.45

Adults Briefing 6.20

Start of Kids Race 5.50

Start of Adults Race 6.30pm

Event 1

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 5pm – 8pm 

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 2

Tuesday 9th November 2021 5pm – 8pm

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 3

Tuesday 16th November 2021 5pm – 8pm

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 4

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 5pm – 8pm

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 5 

 Tuesday 30th  November 2021 5pm – 8pm

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 6

Tuesday 7th December 2021 5pm – 8pm

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 7

Tuesday 14th December 2021
5pm – 8pm

QUIZ NIGHT

 Tuesday 11th January 2022
6pm – 8pm

Event 1

Tuesday 18th January 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 2

Tuesday 25th January 2021
5pm – 8pm

Event 3

Tuesday 1st February 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 4

Tuesday 8th February 2022
5pm –8pm

covid-19-banner-stripes-only.png

Event 5

Tuesday 15th February 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 6

Tuesday 22nd February 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 7

Tuesday 1st March 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 8

 Tuesday 8th March 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 9

Tuesday 15th March 2022
5pm – 8pm

Event 10

Tuesday 22nd March 2022
5pm – 8pm

121968594_3320199574763824_3134853881319

END OF SEASON PRIZEGIVING

End of Season Prizegiving

TUESDAY 29th March 2022

More information coming soon
16665175_1399198470153578_34855529861048